مزودات الطاقة غير المنقطعة (يو بي إس)

مسعود تيهنولوجي تحمل وتخزن مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة يو بي إس من جميع الشركات المصنعة الرائدة. من خلال أحد عروض المنتجات الأكثر شمولاً المتوفرة في السوق اليوم ، نحن رواد الصناعة ومزودون معروفون عالميًا للحلول المتقدمة تقنيًا. حلول تتراوح من 100 VA إلى 1 MW أو أكثر ، مرحلة واحدة إلى 3 مراحل وأوقات تشغيل من 3 دقائق إلى عدة ساعات متاحة للشراء الفوري. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من جهة تصنيع أو منتج يو بي إس الذي قد يكون الأفضل لك ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة مشكلة الطاقة الخاصة بك ، فيرجى الاتصال على 043230558. يمكننا تقديم المساعدة الفنية التي تحتاجها لاختيار نظام يو بي إس المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

ايبسي Symmetra MW 400kVA إلى 1600kVA

تتميز ايبسي Symmetra MW بحماية طاقة يو بي إس فائقة الفعالية من 400 إلى 1600kkAA ، مع توفير الطاقة على ثلاث مراحل مع أداء رائد في الصناعة لمراكز البيانات الكبيرة والبيئات المهمة. تعيد Symmetra MW تعريف تقنية يو بي إس عالية الطاقة باعتبارها يو بي إس معيارية متسامحة مع الأخطاء في نطاق 3-400 كيلو واط.

ايبسي Symmetra PX 10 كيلوواط إلى 2 ميجاوات

ايبسي Symmetra PX هي يو بي إس المناسبة الحجم لتطبيقات الأعمال الهامة. يعد ايبسي Symmetra PX نظامًا عالميًا للحماية من الطاقة الزائدة وقابل للتطوير ومصمم لتوفير تكلفة عالية بشكل فعال لتوفير مستويات عالية من التوافر. يتكامل نظام Symmetra PX بسلاسة مع تصميمات مراكز البيانات الحديثة اليوم ، وهو نظام معياري حقيقي.

إيتون Bladeيو بي إس تحويل مزدوج عند الطلب (12-60 كيلو واط) 

إيتون بليدوبسيعد إيتون Blade يو بي إس حلاً ثوريًا لجودة الطاقة قابل للتطوير ووحدات. شفرة يو بي إس شبكات الكبرى السريعة يوسع مزود الطاقة غير المنقطع حماية الطاقة من 5 إلى 60 كيلو واط في حامل واحد 19 بوصة مع تقليل تكاليف الطاقة والتبريد عن طريق تقليل الحرارة الإضافية المرتبطة بمنتجات يو بي إس المعيارية في نهاية الصف.

ايبسي Symmetra LX 2-16kVA N + 1 رف أو برج إضافي

سيميترا ايبسيتعد ايبسي Symmetra LX أول وحدة يو بي إس مع التكرار وقابلية التوسع داخل هيكل واحد ، وهي متوفرة بشكل كبير ومتوفرة وقابلة للتطوير لحماية الطاقة عبر الإنترنت. صُممت بنية ايبسي Symmetra LX المعيارية لتوفير أعلى مستوى ممكن من استمرارية الأعمال ، ويمكنها زيادة الطاقة ووقت التشغيل مع زيادة الطلب أو عند الحاجة إلى مستويات أعلى من التوافر. توفر إمكانية إدارة الشبكة المتكاملة تحديثات حالة في الوقت الفعلي لصحة يو بي إس والظروف البيئية. يوفر تصميم Symmetra المعياري طاقة زائدة في هيكل واحد للتطبيقات المهمة للأعمال في غرف الخادم وخزائن الشبكة.

إيتون باور إكسبيرت 9395 

إيتون 9395إيتون باور اكسبيرت 9395 (202-900 كيلو وات) توفر كفاءة رائدة في أوقات التشغيل وقابلة للتطوير للبطاريات في مساحة صغيرة. تشتمل التطبيقات المثالية على مراكز البيانات الكبيرة وتطبيقات الرعاية الصحية ومراكز البيانات متعددة المستأجرين والصناعات الخفيفة والأنظمة الهامة الأخرى. توفر الفئة 9395 تكلفة إجمالية أقل للملكية من خلال الاستفادة من نظام توفير الطاقة الرائد (ESS). قم بمراقبة وإدارة Power Xpert 9395 يو بي إس الخاصة بك باستخدام شاشة LCD ملونة تعمل باللمس مقاس 10 بوصة.

ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس VT Compact ، حماية طاقة عالية الأداء مع وقت تشغيل قابل للتطوير

ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس VT (من 10 إلى 40 كيلو فولت أمبير (30 كيلو فولت أمبير في 208 فولت))ايبسي Smart يو بي إس VT

يوفر ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس VT حماية مدمجة ثلاثية الطور للطاقة مع كفاءة ممتازة ووقت تشغيل قابل للتطوير لمراكز البيانات الصغيرة وتطبيقات الأعمال المهمة الأخرى.

إيتون 9390 يو بي إس 20 كيلو فولت أمبير - 160 كيلو فولت أمبير 

أعلنت إيتون أن الموديل 9390 يدخل نهاية عمره (EOL) بحلول يناير 2019. البديل الموصى به لـ 9390 هو 93:XNUMX. لمزيد من المعلومات والتكوين المساعدة على استبدال يو بي إس ، اتصل بنا 

ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس على الإنترنت حماية طاقة عالية الكثافة وتحويل مزدوج عبر الإنترنت مع وقت تشغيل قابل للتطوير

ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس على الإنترنتايبسي Smart-يو بي إس Online ، مطور لتقديم كفاءة أعلى مع المزيد من خيارات الإدارة استجابة للأهمية المتزايدة للحفاظ على وقت تشغيل الشبكة بنسبة 100٪ ، عززت شنايدر إلكتريك Smart-يو بي إس Online لتلبية متطلبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحالية. يوفر Smart-يو بي إس Online ، المتوفر من 1000 فولت إلى 20 كيلو فولت أمبير ، أفضل حماية للطاقة في فئتها لمجموعة كبيرة من التطبيقات.

تحويل إيتون 9390IT يو بي إس مزدوج التحويل (40 كيلو فولت أمبير) 

إيتون 9390 تكنولوجيا المعلوماتيوفر إيتون 9390IT يو بي إس كفاءة فائقة وخيارات توزيع مرنة لم تكن متوفرة سابقًا في وحدات تخزين يو بي إس 40 كيلو فولت أمبير.  توفر تقنية نظام توفير الطاقة القياسي (ESS) في الموديل 9390IT كفاءة رائدة بنسبة 99٪ في الصناعة ، مما يقلل من تكاليف الطاقة وإنتاج الحرارة. مع خيارات توزيع تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتكاملة المتاحة ، فإن توصيل معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتوسيعها هو إجراء بسيط للتوصيل والتشغيل.

ايبسي Smart يو بي إس Standard 1000-5000VA ، تشغيل ممتد 1000-3000VA

يو بي إس الذكية ايبسيتعد ايبسي Smart يو بي إس حماية ذكية وفعالة لشبكة الطاقة من مستوى الدخول إلى وقت التشغيل القابل للتوسعة. مثالي للخوادم ونقاط البيع وأجهزة التوجيه والمحولات وأجهزة الوصل وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى. ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس الحائز على جوائز هي يو بي إس الأكثر شعبية في العالم للخوادم والتخزين والشبكات. موثوق به لحماية البيانات والمعدات الهامة من مشاكل الطاقة عن طريق توفير طاقة نظيفة وموثوق بها على مستوى الشبكة. بالإضافة إلى الموثوقية الأسطورية وسهولة الإدارة ، تتمتع Smart-يو بي إس بكفاءة عالية للغاية في مستويات تحميل منخفضة ومتوسطة وعالية مما يجعلها مثالية للخوادم متعددة النواة أو الافتراضية التي تتميز باستهلاك متفاوت للحمل.

إيتون 9355 يو بي إس Dual Conversion (10-30 KVA) 

إيتون 9355يوفر إيتون 9355 يو بي إس طاقة احتياطية فائقة التحويل مزدوجة وتشغيل بطارية قابلة للتطوير للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والهندسة الكهربائية في تطبيقات الشركات والرعاية الصحية والخدمات المصرفية والصناعية. مع توفير أقصى وقت تشغيل للبطارية إلى مساحة صغيرة جدًا ، فإن جهاز 9355 يو بي إس هو حل متكامل لحماية الطاقة على ثلاث مراحل. يمكن تزويد الموديل 9355 بوحدة توزيع الطاقة المدمجة والقابلة للتخصيص والتي تتضمن مفتاح التحويل الجانبي للصيانة.

النسخ الاحتياطي للبطارية المتميزة مع حماية الطفرة للإلكترونيات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر عالية الأداء

توفر عائلة ايبسي Back-يو بي إس Pro حماية مضمونة للطاقة لأنظمة الكمبيوتر عالية الأداء وأجهزة التوجيه / المودم وأجهزة التخزين الخارجية وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية في عملك. تزود يو بي إس هذه الأجهزة الإلكترونية ببطارية احتياطية وفيرة أثناء انقطاع التيار وتثبت مستويات الجهد غير الآمنة. كما أنها توفر حماية الطاقة من الزيادات الحادة والارتفاعات الضارة ، وتسمح باستخدام برامج الإدارة حتى تحصل على أقصى استفادة من يو بي إس.

برج إيتون فيربستوفر إيتون FERRيو بي إس Tower Series طاقة احتياطية مثبتة للبطاريات وأوقات تشغيل قابلة للتوسعة لـ 911 مركزًا ، ومنشآت عسكرية عالمية ، وسفن بحرية ، وغيرها من التطبيقات الهامة. شكلي للغاية مع مجموعة واسعة من الفولتية والترددات وأوقات التشغيل وأسلاك الطاقة والأوعية ، ينظم إيتون FERRيو بي إس الجهد باستمرار ويزيل التيارات التوافقية الضارة.

إيتون 9315 225-750 كيلو فولت أمبير يو بي إس 

إيتون باوروير 9315

أعلن إيتون أن الموديل 9315 في نهاية حياته (EOL) اعتبارًا من سبتمبر 2017. البديل الموصى به لجهاز 9315 هو 93 م. لمزيد من المعلومات والتكوين المساعدة على استبدال يو بي إس ، اتصل بنا 

إيتون 9170+ يو بي إس يو بي إس / تحويل عبر الإنترنت مزدوج يو بي إس (3-18 KVA) 

إيتون 9170أعلن إيتون أن 9170+ هو نهاية العمر (EOL) في 31 ديسمبر 2018. البديل الموصى به لـ 9170+ هو 9 مساءً نظرًا لقاعدة التثبيت الكبيرة والتصميم المعياري لـ 9170+ ، ستواصل إيتون إنتاج أجزاء الدعم ASY-0529 و ASY-0673 و ASY-0674 و ASY-0675 لما بعد 2018 ، من خلال العمر المعقول للوحدات المثبتة في هذا المجال. لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة في التكوين حول استبدال يو بي إس ، اتصل على 043230558 أو البريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

إيتون 9315 30-160 كيلو فولت أمبير يو بي إس 

إيتون باوروير 9315أعلن إيتون أن الموديل 9315 في نهاية عمره (EOL) اعتبارًا من سبتمبر 2017. البديل الموصى به لجهاز 9315 هو 93:XNUMX.

إن يو بي إس إيتون 9315 30-160 kVA يو بي إس هو مزود بثلاث مراحل مرن وموثوق به للغاية. يمكن موازاة الموديل 9315 لكل من التكرار والسعة باستخدام تقنية Hot SyncTM الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، للأنظمة التي تصل سعتها إلى 3324 كيلو واط. يوفر أقصى قدر من المرونة والموثوقية وتوافر النظام لمؤسستك بأكملها ،

يو بي إس إيتون 9155 يو بي إس تحويل مزدوج على الإنترنت (8-15 كيلو فولت أمبير) 

إيتون 9155

يو بي إس إيتون 9155 يوفر طاقة احتياطية احتياطية عبر الإنترنت وأوقات تشغيل بطارية قابلة للتطوير للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والهندسة الكهربائية. يعد إيتون 9155 يو بي إس مثاليًا للتطبيقات المؤسسية والرعاية الصحية والمصرفية. مع توفير أقصى وقت تشغيل للبطارية إلى مساحة صغيرة جدًا ، يعد جهاز 9155 يو بي إس بمثابة حل متكامل لحماية الطاقة. يمكن تزويد الموديل 9155 بوحدة توزيع الطاقة المدمجة والقابلة للتخصيص والتي تتضمن مفتاح التحويل الجانبي للصيانة.

الصفحة 1 من 3

سعر لابتوب في الإمارات | الأكثر مبيعا كمبيوتر محمول ديل | حصان | لينوفو

Dell New Latitude 3410 14 "Core i3 10th Gen 10110U ، 2.1 جيجاهرتز تصل إلى 4.1 جيجاهرتز سرعة المعالج الأساسية | 4 جيجا بايت رام | 1 تيرا بايت HDD | 14 بوصة HD ويندوز 10 برو

Dell New Latitude 3410 14 "Core i3 10th Gen 10110U ، 2.1 جيجاهرتز تصل إلى 4.1 جيجاهرتز سرعة المعالج الأساسية | 4 جيجا بايت رام | 1 تيرا بايت HDD | 14 بوصة HD ويندوز 10 برو
3410

20WM008JAD: Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen2 i7-1165G7 16GB DDR4 512GB SSD المتكاملة Intel Iris Xe

20WM008JAD: Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen2 i7-1165G7 16GB DDR4 512GB SSD المتكاملة Intel Iris Xe
20 واط

ديل XPS 13-9310 ، 13.4 بوصة فل اتش دي + لابتوب يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i7-1185G7 ، 16 جيجا 4267 ميجاهيرتز LPDDR4x رام ، 512 جيجا اس اس دي ، ايريس Xe جرافيكس ، ويندوز 10 برو

ديل XPS 13-9310 ، 13.4 بوصة فل اتش دي + لابتوب يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i7-1185G7 ، 16 جيجا 4267 ميجاهيرتز LPDDR4x رام ، 512 جيجا اس اس دي ، ايريس Xe جرافيكس ، ويندوز 10 برو
ديل XPS -13 9310

الكمبيوتر المحمول التجاري HP 250 G7 (الجيل العاشر من Intel Core i10 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعة 5 جيجابايت و 8 تيرابايت + ماوس لاسلكي HP 1 (أسود).

الكمبيوتر المحمول التجاري HP 250 G7 (الجيل العاشر من Intel Core i10 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعة 5 جيجابايت و 8 تيرابايت + ماوس لاسلكي HP 1 (أسود).
إتش بي 250 جي 7

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 3520 ، 15.6 بوصة فل اتش دي لا يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i5-1135G7 ، 8 جيجا دي دي ار 4 رام ، 256 جيجا اس اس دي اتش دي

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 3520 ، 15.6 بوصة فل اتش دي لا يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i5-1135G7 ، 8 جيجا دي دي ار 4 رام ، 256 جيجا اس اس دي اتش دي
3520

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 5520 15.6 بوصة - معالج كور i7 3.0 جيجاهيرتز ، 16 جيجا رام ، آيريس إكس إي ، ويندوز 10 برو

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 5520 15.6 بوصة - معالج كور i7 3.0 جيجاهيرتز ، 16 جيجا رام ، آيريس إكس إي ، ويندوز 10 برو
5520

سماعة رأس سلكية من لوجيتك H390 ، سماعات رأس استريو مع ميكروفون إلغاء الضوضاء ، USB ، عناصر تحكم في الخط ، كمبيوتر شخصي / ماك / كمبيوتر محمول - أسود

سماعة رأس سلكية من لوجيتك H390 ، سماعات رأس استريو مع ميكروفون إلغاء الضوضاء ، USB ، عناصر تحكم في الخط ، كمبيوتر شخصي / ماك / كمبيوتر محمول - أسود
H390

لوحة مفاتيح وماوس لاسلكيتان من HP باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية ، مجموعة CS10 باللون الأسود

لوحة مفاتيح وماوس لاسلكيتان من HP باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية ، مجموعة CS10 باللون الأسود
سي إس 10

Mobile Precision 7750: core i7-10875H (ثماني النواة ، ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت سعة 8 ميجابايت ، 16 جيجاهرتز إلى 2.30 جيجاهرتز ، 5.10 وات ، vPro) Windows 45 Pro 10 بت ،

Mobile Precision 7750: core i7-10875H (ثماني النواة ، ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت سعة 8 ميجابايت ، 16 جيجاهرتز إلى 2.30 جيجاهرتز ، 5.10 وات ، vPro) Windows 45 Pro 10 بت ،
7750

الماركة: Dell الموديل: Latitude 3410 المعالج: Core i5 10th Generation 14â € ؟؟ شاشة HD 8 جيجا رام 256 جيجا اس اس دي مع ويندوز 10 بروفيشنال ضمان 1 سنة

الماركة: Dell الموديل: Latitude 3410 المعالج: Core i5 10th Generation 14â € ؟؟ شاشة HD 8 جيجا رام 256 جيجا اس اس دي مع ويندوز 10 بروفيشنال ضمان 1 سنة
3410

HP Probook 450G8-Ci5-1135G7-8 جيجا رام ، 512 جيجا بايت SSD ، 2 جيجا VGA ، DOS ،

HP Probook 450G8-Ci5-1135G7-8 جيجا رام ، 512 جيجا بايت SSD ، 2 جيجا VGA ، DOS ،
بروبوك 450G8-Ci5

لينوفو ثينك بوك 14 آي 5 8 جيجا بايت ، 256 جيجا بايت 14 بوصة ، رمادي

لينوفو ثينك بوك 14 آي 5 8 جيجا بايت ، 256 جيجا بايت 14 بوصة ، رمادي
كتاب التفكير LENOVO 14

Mtech is the Middle East, Africa's largest technology Value-Added distributor and a leading technology sales, Contact us

 

Uninterrupted Power Supplies (UPS)

Masaood Tehnology MTECH carries and stocks a complete line of UPS Systems from all of the leading manufacturers. With one of the most comprehensive product offerings available on the market today, we are an industry leader and globally recognized provider of technologically advanced  solutions. Solutions ranging from 100 VA to 1 MW or more, single phase to 3 phase and run times from 3 minutes to several hours are available for immediate purchase. If you are unsure which UPS Manufacturer or product might be best for you, or you would like to discuss your particular power problem, please call at 043230558. We can provide the technical assistance you need to select the proper UPS System for your needs.

APC Symmetra MW 400kVA to 1600kVA

The APC Symmetra MW is 400-1600kVA ultra energy efficient, modular, scalable, 3 phase UPS power protection with industry-leading performance for large data centers and mission-critical environments. Symmetra MW redefines high-power UPS technology as a modular, fault-tolerant UPS in the 400-1600 kilowatt range.

APC Symmetra PX 10 kW to 2 MW

The APC Symmetra PX is the right-sized UPS for demanding business critical applications. The APC Symmetra PX is a world class, redundant, scalable, power protection system designed to cost effectively provide high levels of availability. Seamlessly integrating into today’s state-of-the-art data center designs, the Symmetra PX is a true modular system.

Eaton BladeUPS Double Conversion On-Demand (12-60 KW) 

Eaton BladeUPSThe Eaton Blade UPS is a revolutionary power quality solution that is scalable and modular. Blade UPS rackmount uninterruptible power supply expands power protection from 5 to 60 kW in a single 19-inch rack while reducing energy and cooling costs by reducing the additional heat associated with legacy end-of-row, modular UPS products.

APC Symmetra LX 2-16kVA N+1 Redundant Rack or Tower

APC SymmetraHighly available, redundant and scalable double-conversion on-line power protection, the APC Symmetra LX is the first UPS with redundancy and scalability within a single chassis. Engineered to deliver the highest level of business continuity possible, APC Symmetra LX’s modular, redundant architecture can scale power and run time as demand increases or when higher levels of availability are required. Integrated network manageability provides real time status updates of UPS health and environmental conditions. Symmetra’s modular design provides redundant power in a single chassis for business-critical applications in server rooms and network closets.

Eaton Power Xpert 9395 

Eaton 9395The Eaton Power Xpert 9395 (202-900kW) provides industry-leading efficiency and scalable battery runtimes in a small footprint. Ideal applications include large data centers, healthcare applications, multi-tenant data centers, light industry, and other critical systems. The 9395 series offers lower total cost of ownership by leveraging the ground-breaking Energy Saver System (ESS). Monitor and manage your Power Xpert 9395 UPS with the 10-inch color LCD touch screen display.

APC Smart-UPS VT Compact, high-performance power protection with scalable runtime

APC Smart-UPS VT (10 to 40kVA (30kVA in 208V))APC Smart UPS VT

The APC Smart-UPS VT offers compact three-phase power protection with excellent efficiency and scalable runtime for small data centers and other business critical applications.

Eaton 9390 UPS 20 KVA-160 KVA 

Eaton has announced that the 9390 is entering it’s End Of Life (EOL) by January 2019. The recommended replacement for the 9390 is the 93PM. For more information and configuration assistance on UPS replacement, contac us 

APC Smart-UPS Online High density, double-conversion on-line power protection with scalable runtime

APC Smart-UPS OnlineAPC Smart-UPS Online, upgraded to offer higher efficiency with more management options. In response to the growing importance of maintaining 100% network uptime, Schneider Electric has enhanced the Smart-UPS Online to address today’s IT demands.  Available from 1000V – 20kVA, the Smart-UPS Online provides best in class power protection for a wide range of applications.

Eaton 9390IT UPS Scalable Double Conversion (40kVA) 

Eaton 9390 ITThe Eaton 9390IT UPS offers superior efficiency and flexible distribution options previously unavailable in 40 kVA UPSs.  Standard Energy Saver System (ESS) technology in the 9390IT delivers an industry-leading 99% efficiency, reducing energy costs and heat output. With available integrated IT distribution options connecting and expanding IT equipment is a simple plug-and-play procedure.

APC Smart UPS Standard 1000-5000VA, Extended Run 1000-3000VA

APC Smart UPSAPC Smart UPS are intelligent and efficient network power protection from entry level to scaleable runtime. Ideal for servers, point-of-sale, routers, switches, hubs and other network devices. Award-winning APC Smart-UPS is the most popular UPS in the world for servers, storage and networks. Trusted to protect critical data and equipment from power problems by supplying clean and reliable network-grade power. In addition to legendary reliability and manageability, Smart-UPS have extremely high efficiency at low, medium and high load levels making them ideal for today’s multi-core or virtualized servers that have varying load consumption.

Eaton 9355 UPS Double Conversion (10-30 KVA) 

Eaton 9355The Eaton 9355 UPS provides premium double-conversion backup power and scalable battery runtimes for IT and electrical engineering infrastructure in corporate, healthcare, banking and industrial applications. Packing maximum battery runtime into a very small footprint, the 9355 UPS is a complete three-phase power protection solution. The 9355 can be equipped with an integrated, customizable power distribution module that includes a maintenance bypass switch.

Premium Battery Backup with Surge Protection for High Performance Electronics and Computers

The APC Back-UPS Pro family offers guaranteed power protection for high performance computer systems, routers/modems, external storage devices,  and other electronics in your business. These UPS supply electronics with abundant battery backup during outages and stabilize unsafe voltage levels. They also provide power protection from damaging surges and spikes, and allow the use of management software so you get the most out of your UPS.

Eaton Ferrups TowerThe Eaton FERRUPS Tower Series delivers proven, ferroresonant battery backup power and scalable runtimes for 911 centers, global military installations, marine vessels and other critical applications. Highly configurable with a wide range of voltages, frequencies, runtimes, power cords and receptacles, the Eaton FERRUPS continually regulates voltage and eliminates harmful harmonic currents.

Eaton 9315 225-750 KVA UPS 

Eaton Powerware 9315

Eaton has announced that the 9315 is at it’s End Of Life (EOL) as of September, 2017. The recommended replacement for the 9315 is the 93PM. For more information and configuration assistance on UPS replacement, contact us 

Eaton 9170+ UPS Rack/Tower Online Double Conversion UPS (3-18 KVA) 

Eaton 9170Eaton has announced that the 9170+ is End Of Life (EOL) on December 31, 2018. The recommended replacement for the 9170+ is the 9PXM. Given the large install base and modular design of the 9170+, Eaton will continue to produce the support parts ASY-0529, ASY-0673, ASY-0674 and ASY-0675 beyond 2018, through the reasonable life of units installed in the field. For more information and configuration assistance on UPS replacement, call 043230558  or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Eaton 9315 30-160 KVA UPS 

Eaton Powerware 9315Eaton has announced that the 9315 is at it’s End Of Life (EOL) as of September 2017. The recommended replacement for the 9315 is the 93PM.

The Eaton 9315  30-160 kVA UPS is a highly reliable and flexible three-phase UPS.  The 9315 can be paralleled for both redundancy and capacity using patented Hot SyncTM Technology, for systems up to 3324 kW. It provides maximum flexibility, reliability and system availability for your entire enterprise,

Eaton 9155 UPS Online Double-Conversion UPS (8-15 KVA) 

Eaton 9155

The Eaton 9155 UPS provides premium online backup power and scalable battery runtimes for IT and electrical engineering infrastructure. The Eaton 9155 UPS is ideal for corporate, healthcare, banking and industrial applications. Packing maximum battery runtime into a very small footprint, the 9155 UPS is a complete power protection solution. The 9155 can be equipped with an integrated, customizable power distribution module that includes a maintenance bypass switch.

Page 1 of 3

Items we are distributing

Content Date
Wireless Gateway ARG600 - Arctic wireless gateway ...

Wireless Gateway ARG600 - Arctic wireless gateway ...

(Products / Switches |Telephony & Wireless )

The Wireless Gateway ARG600 provides wireless monitoring and control of field devices via cellular n[...]

AVAYO Stringer System

AVAYO Stringer System

(Structure Cabling & Accessories / Avayo cables)

In stringer system, cement tiles are laid on a stringer based pedestal system. Adjustable pedestals [...]

BELDEN | 9412 0601000 Power Limited Tray Cable, 1 Pairs, 12 AWG, 65x30

BELDEN | 9412 0601000 Power Limited Tray Cable, 1 Pairs, 12 AWG, 65x30

(Structure Cabling & Accessories / Belden cables)

12 AWG pairs stranded (65x30) tinned copper conductors, twisted pairs, PVC insulation, unshielded, P[...]

HIKVISION | DS-2CD5065G0-AP | BX5065P BOX CAMERA, 6MP, H265+, P-IRISDA

HIKVISION | DS-2CD5065G0-AP | BX5065P BOX CAMERA, 6MP, H265+, P-IRISDA

(cctv security camera system / Hikvision cctv camera)

Compression Type MULTIPLE COMPRESSION TYPES Environment INDOOR / OUTDOOR Form Factor BOX PoE YES [...]

PowerValue 11/31 T 10 – 20 kVA Single-phase UPS for ...

PowerValue 11/31 T 10 – 20 kVA Single-phase UPS for ...

( UPS -Uninterruptible Power Supply / ABB UPS and battery replacement)

Product ID: 4NWP100117R0002. ABB Type Designation: UPS PowerValue 11/31 T 10kVA B. EAN: 764016926041[...]

Q2P72A HPE StoreEasy 1660 Storage

Q2P72A HPE StoreEasy 1660 Storage

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / HP laptops and Servers )

Q2P72A is the HPE StoreEasy 1660 Storage. HPE StoreEasy 1660 Storage products deliver high capacity [...]

SINGLE MODE OUTDOOR ARMOURED

SINGLE MODE OUTDOOR ARMOURED

(Structure Cabling & Accessories / Datacom cables)

DC-FO-06-LT09-OOMA-7A 6 Fiber Loose tube Metallic Armored 9/125 Outdoor PE Black Color DC-FO-12-LT0[...]

Buy Eaton 9SX 3000i Tower UPS 230V (9SX3000I)

Buy Eaton 9SX 3000i Tower UPS 230V (9SX3000I)

( UPS -Uninterruptible Power Supply / Eaton UPS and battery replacement)

Eaton 9SX 3000I. General. Topology. On-line double conversion with PFC (Power Factor Correction) sys[...]

TELEVES coaxial cable 212702

TELEVES coaxial cable 212702

(Products / Structure Cabling & Accessories )

TELEVES coaxial cable 212702. 0 reviews / Write a review. Ex Tax: ₦35,000.00. Availability: In Stock[...]

Asus VivoBook S14 S431FL-AM007T Laptop

Asus VivoBook S14 S431FL-AM007T Laptop

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / ASUS Laptops)

Asus VivoBook S14 S431FL-AM007T Laptop (Transparent Silver) - Intel i7-8565U 4.6 GHz, 16 GB RAM, 512[...]

Computer | Laptop | Servers from (Dell , Lenovo,HP , ASUS )

Content Date
HP Z2 Tower G4 Workstation

HP Z2 Tower G4 Workstation

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / HP laptops and Servers )

WORK FAST WITH THE WORLD'S MOST POWERFUL ENTRY WORKSTATION. Experience server-grade power in a deskt[...]

Lenovo L590,i5-8265U,4GB DDR4,500GB 7200rpm, ,Intel HD ...

Lenovo L590,i5-8265U,4GB DDR4,500GB 7200rpm, ,Intel HD ...

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / LENOVO Laptops & servers)

Lenovo E590,i7-8565U,8GB DDR4,1TB 5400rpm,AMD RX550 2GB,15.6" HD AL ... AC 2x2 + BT4.2,,,Y-FPR,N-TPM[...]

Buy HP ProOne 440 G4 AIO - 4NT86EA | price in dubai UAE ...

Buy HP ProOne 440 G4 AIO - 4NT86EA | price in dubai UAE ...

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / HP laptops and Servers )

HP ProOne 440 G4 Non Touch AIO i5-8500T 8GB DDR4 1TB HDD 23.8″ FHD IPS HDMI Port Win10 Pro ... Dimen[...]

Asus ROG Strix Hero II Gaming Laptop – Core i7 2.2GHz 16GB 1TB+256GB 6

Asus ROG Strix Hero II Gaming Laptop – Core i7 2.2GHz 16GB 1TB+256GB 6

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / ASUS Laptops)

Asus ROG Strix Hero II Gaming Laptop – Core i7 2.2GHz 16GB 1TB+256GB 6GB 15.6inch FHD Black. Model n[...]

XPS 15 Inch 9570 High Performance 4K Laptop

XPS 15 Inch 9570 High Performance 4K Laptop

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / Dell laptops & servers )

XPS 15 Inch 9570 High Performance 4K Laptop Infinity Edge display: The virtually borderless display[...]

Dell Inspiron 13-7386 2-IN-1 Intel i5-8265U TOUCHSCREEN

Dell Inspiron 13-7386 2-IN-1 Intel i5-8265U TOUCHSCREEN

(Products / Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop )

Dell Inspiron 13-7386 2-IN-1 Intel i5-8265U 256GB SSD 8GB 13.3IN TOUCHSCREEN Backlit Keyboard Finger[...]

Asus TUF FX505DU-AL085T Gaming Laptop – Ryzen 7 3.6GHz 16GB 1TB+256GB

Asus TUF FX505DU-AL085T Gaming Laptop – Ryzen 7 3.6GHz 16GB 1TB+256GB

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / ASUS Laptops)

*FX505DU: AMD R7-3750H, 16G+16G RAM, 120Hz FHD display, 512G PCIe SSD. Battery tests conducted by AS[...]

HPE ProLiant ML350 Gen10 4110 1P 16GB-R P408i-a 8SFF ...

HPE ProLiant ML350 Gen10 4110 1P 16GB-R P408i-a 8SFF ...

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / HP laptops and Servers )

16 GB (1x 16 GB) RDIMM ... 1 HPE 800W Flex Slot power supply ... HPE Ethernet 1Gb 4-port 369i Adapte[...]

HP ProOne 400 G5 20-inch All-in-One Business PC (8JW82EA)

HP ProOne 400 G5 20-inch All-in-One Business PC (8JW82EA)

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / HP laptops and Servers )

Product detail -- 8JW82EA:HP ProOne 400 G5 20-inch All-in-One Business PC Includes features, specifi[...]

HP ProDesk 600 G4 Small Form Factor Business PC

HP ProDesk 600 G4 Small Form Factor Business PC

(Laptop Computers | Servers | desktop / HP laptops and Servers )

Powered for business, the HP ProDesk 600 SFF is a highly expandable PC featuring flexible connectivi[...]